Ok, so I only had one thing to post but didn’t just want to do a few lines, so I decided to wait until I had something more substantial. I found this post on Urban Libraries to be rather interesting.  Sadly nothing terribly exciting has been happening lately so I got bored today at work and filled out this random survey. I personally love filling out surveys, but I’m weird I know. Since this blog is basically brand new, I figured I would add some information about me in it.

58 Questions People Don’t Ask Survey

  • When’s the last time you ran? No idea, month or so
  • Do your jeans have rips, holes, or tears in them? Goodness no
  • What are you dreading right now? Driving toSun Cityand then back home again b/c of my crappy brakes grinding against each other
  • Do you celebrate 420? Nope
  • Do you get the full 8 hours of sleep a night? I try to
  • If anyone came to your house on your “lazy day,” what would ya’ll do? Hmm, at the moment, probably help me unpack boxes and/or watch movies on Netflix
  • Who last grabbed your ass? My hubby
  • Have you ever been on your school’s track team? No, not a fan of running
  • Do you own a pair of Converse? Never have
  • Did you copy and paste this survey? Yes
  • Do you eat raw cookie dough? Yes even though I know it’s bad for me
  • Have you ever kicked a vending machine? Yep
  • Don’t you hate it when the radio ruins a good song by playing them over and over? God yes, esp Sweet Home Alabamaby Lynard Skynard
  • Do you watch Trading Spaces? No
  • How do you eat oreos? I put all the filling on one side and do the same thing to a second one and put them together; then I eat the empty cookies separately
  • Have you ever stayed online for a very long time waiting for someone? Yes probably when I was dating my hubby
  • Are you cocky? Not particularly
  • Could you live without a computer? No b/c I would die of boredom at work otherwise
  • Do you wear shoes in the house? Flip flops yes, regular shoes no
  • Who or what sleeps with you? My hubby and our half Basset hound/half Golden Lab dog named Poppet
  • At what age did you find out Santa wasn’t real? No clue, maybe somewhere between 9-11?
  • How many phones, house phone and cell phones are in your house? 2 active cell phones, one unactive one, and one cordless house phone not in use
  • What do you do when you’re sad? Snack and try to listen to some music, that I can sing along to, to cheer me up
  • Who would you call first if you won the lottery? My hubby or my best friend Huma
  • Last time you saw your best friend? Goodness, must’ve been 3 or so years ago
  • Are you in high school? LOL, thankfully not
  • What jewelry are you wearing? Wedding band/engagement ring and small hoop earrings
  • Is anyone on your bad side? Not this second
  • What’s the first thing you do when you go online? Either go to Facebook or Goodreads
  • Do you watch Grey’s Anatomy? Yes, though not in a few weeks as our internet has been down
  • How do most people spell your name? Rachael (British spelling)
  • Would you wear a boy/girlfriend’s clothes? If they were big enough for me sure
  • Where do you work? Diocesan House of the Episcopal Diocese ofArizona
  • What are you doing tomorrow? Going to work and then no idea
  • Is Justin Timberlake becoming the next Michael Jackson? Nope
  • Favorite name for a girl? Genevieve
  • Favorite name for a boy? Aidan
  • Will you keep your last name when you get married? I didn’t because I already have 2 middle names so the length would’ve been ridiculous
  • When was the last time you left your house? This morning
  • Do you return your cart? Yes b/c it is uber-annoying to try to park and have a bloody shopping cart in the space
  • Do you have a dishwasher? Sadly no
  • What noise do you hear? Ticking clock and people walking down the hallway
  • Would you survive in prison? Probably not
  • Who is the youngest in your family? My son Liam who is 8 months old
  • If all of your friends were going on a road trip, who would most likely overpack? Not sure, they’re all pretty conservative packers
  • Do you know anyone with the same name as you? Not at the moment
  • What’s the last thing you purchased? Gas for my car
  • Do your siblings every pay for stuff for you? Occasionally
  • What brand are your pants right now? Off-brand
  • Ever been toGeorgia(the state)? Too many times to name yes
  • What irritates you the most on the internet? When people think Wikipedia is a legitimate website for factual information; it’s a good starting place but much better resources out there
  • What brand is your digital camera? Samsung
  • Do you watch movies with your parents? Yes, all the time
  • What song best describes your life right now? Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Train
  • Do you own expensive perfume/cologne? Sort of, that’s why I always get it at an outlet mall
  • Are you taking college classes right now? Thankfully no, am done with those for awhile
  • Do you like sushi? Yes
  • Do you get your hair cut every month? No, every 1 ½ months
  • Do you go online every day? Pretty much yeah
